My Dog

My dog is named Nickerson and he was born on November 9th, 2016 in Canada.  Before he came to live with us he went to a training camp for dogs so that he is well behaved.  We got him from a breeder because my sister is allergic to a lot of things so we had to get a dog that was hypoallergenic.  All of the pictures that we got of him were in the snow! He LOVES the snow we don’t get very much snow which is not the best considering how happy he gets when is does snow.  His favorite thing to do is play with his toys and get lots of rubs. He loves eating chicken and all other meats but he is not super food motivated. When we drop food on the ground and its not anything that he likes he will sniff it and walk away. His most favorite thing to do is go on WALKS! When my dad takes me to school my mom takes him on a walk.

Taken by my dad

He is a golden mountain doodle that is a mix of a golden retriever, poodle, and a Bernese Mountain Dog. I hope you enjoyed my post about my dog! Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *