LA Wisdom Tales Comic

In my LA class we read lots of wisdom tale story’s and we all chose one to make a comic. I chose Fire, Water, Truth, and Falsehood it originated from Africa. I chose this one because I thought it would be super interesting to do one that was not about humans one that I could I could  personify. To be honest I also thought that the backgrounds would be pretty simple.

If your wondering what in the world wisdom tales are they are basically a book that has lots of old story’s that give morals and lessons. What we had to do is read the story then write on a docs a moral ,lesson and a short summery.

Retold by me

Thank you so much for reading about my LA class and my comic.

One thought on “LA Wisdom Tales Comic”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *