Virginia Beach Tournament

This weekend I went to Virginia Beach for a field hockey tournament. I played five games two on Saturday, two on Sunday, and one on Monday. I had so much fun with all my teammates.

Taken by my dad

The only part that wasn’t that great was after both our games on Saturday one of my teammates had to go home. On Sunday we found out that another one had a fever and went home early Sunday morning. then on Monday our last game of the weekend our goalie woke up throwing up! But 15 minutes before our game she stoped and got dressed and only let one goal through.

The first to games of the weekend we lost 7-1 then we lost 2-1 so we were a little discouraged. On Sunday we won 3-1 then we one 5-0. On Monday (our last game) we won 4-1 even though we didn’t win all the games we still got 3rd place.

Taken by my dad

After our games on Sunday after we finished all our games we went to the pool and played Marco, Polo. Right next to the pool there was a really warm shower and we ran back and forth from the shower to the pool.

Thank you so much for reading ! I had such a fun time!

One thought on “Virginia Beach Tournament”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *